Access Keys:

 
 
St. Patrick's Primary School, Glenariff
Credit Union Collection - Every Tuesday morning. | World Book Dress Up Day | School Closed Monday 18th March 2024 | Easter Holidays - School closed Thursday 28th March-Friday 25th April. 
open new window
pause
play

Calendar

 
February 2024 April 2024
Friday, 1st March 2024
P4 & P5 BunSale (Trocaire)
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Afterschool Netball (P4-P7 Girls)
Credit Union Collection ((9.15am))
Friday, 8th March 2024
P2 & P3 Bunsale (Trocaire)
Tuesday, 12th March 2024
Afterschool Netball (P4-P7 Girls)
P3 First Confession
P3 First Confession
Credit Union Collection ((9.15am))
Friday, 15th March 2024
Be Seen in Green (Finish @ 1pm)
Monday, 18th March 2024
School Closed (St Patrick's day Holiday)
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Afterschool Netball (P4-P7 Girls)
Credit Union Collection ((9.15am))
Friday, 22nd March 2024
P1 Bun Sale (Trocaire)
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Afterschool Netball (P4-P7 Girls)
Credit Union Collection ((9.15am))
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
School finishes @ 1pm
Thursday, 28th March 2024
Holy Thursday (School Closed- Easter)
Friday, 29th March 2024
Good Friday (School Closed- Easter)